Disclaimer

For the correctness of the information disseminated via cvj.ch Information and views, including information and views of third parties, no warranty is given, neither explicitly nor implicitly. CV Publishing AG and third parties take all reasonable steps to ensure that the to ensure the reliability of the information presented, but they do not give any assurances as to the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the information and views contained.

Copyright

All elements on this website belong exclusively and comprehensively to CV Publishing AG – in particular copyright and other rights – unless otherwise stated. The elements are only available for freely usable browsing purposes; if elements are completely or partially used and are reproduced in any form – electronic or written – the explicit mention of cvj.ch is required. Furthermore, for the Republication of any elements requires the written consent of CV Publishing AG; which can be obtained.

No offer

Users on the website cvj.ch, which, based on the published content Make investment decisions at their own risk. The published Information does not justify any liability claims. A liability for possible financial losses, which could have been caused by hints, suggestions or recommendations made by cvj.ch is categorically excluded.

Data protection

If When you visit cvj.ch, your data will be transmitted via an open, publicly accessible network. The data can therefore be transmitted across borders. This involves the following risks: The data can be accessed by third parties intercepted and inspected, which gives these third parties a conclusion as to a any existing or future customer relationship between you and cvj.ch or a third party. Furthermore, you take to the know that the information you provide through an electronic medium, in particular via e-mail, SMS etc. to cvj.ch or a third party or to be transmitted by cvj.ch or a third party, as a rule is not be encrypted. Even if the transmission is encrypted at best the sender and recipient remain unencrypted. The conclusion of any existing or future customer relationship with cvj.ch or a third party may therefore be possible for third parties.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google LLC. Google Analytics uses cookies. The data generated by the Google cookie Information about your use of this website (including your IP address) are transferred to a Google server in the USA and are then stored. Google will use this information to monitor your use of the website for us to evaluate reports about the website activities for us and to make further arrangements with the use of the website and the Internet use to provide related services. Google will also transfer this information to third parties if necessary, provided that this is legally is prescribed or if third parties are commissioned by Google to collect this data process. By using this website, you agree to the Processing of the data collected about you by Google in the previously described above and for the aforementioned purpose.

Google AdSense

It it is possible that our advertising partner Google may have a special interest based ad cookie to perform traffic analyses or to place advertisements in a targeted manner. according to the interests of the users. You as a user can choose whether to accept or reject cookies. The use of You can use cookies through Google at http://www.google.com/privacy_ads.html disable. cvj.ch assumes no responsibility or liability for any Data processing by Google.

RSS-Newsfeed

The RSS news feed integration (RSS = Really Simple Syndication) is exclusively for stationary Internet applications. The following are excluded by name a use for mobile applications. A strict integration of RSS news feeds must be guaranteed, i.e. the first click already redirect to cvj.ch (i.e. no additional intermediate pages, no Display of text that goes beyond the content in the RSS feeds). The source “cvj.ch” has to be mentioned. The contents may not be archived. The User is liable to cvj.ch for any damage caused to cvj.ch by the presence on an external platform is created.

cvj.ch reserves the right to regularly check the RSS news feed integration and to prevent individual integrations at any time and without giving reasons, or to withdraw the right of a user to distribute his contents. The free use of the cvj.ch RSS news feeds is directed exclusively at the to private individuals and not to commercial entities.

Cookies

cvj.ch uses on its websites for the purpose of optimizing performance and determining anonymous cookies (small text files that save storage space for provide the necessary information). These cookies do not contain any Personal data. Most browsers are set in such a way that they accept cookies automatically. However, it is open to you to change your browser cookies are generally rejected. In this case you can however, not all functions of the website may be fully functional use.

Social Plugins

cvj.ch partly uses social plugins. The plugins are accordingly marked. If you reach a page within cvj.ch which contains a such plugin, your browser will establish a direct connection with the servers of this social platform. The content of the plugin goes directly to your browser and is integrated by the browser into the website. If you start interact with the plugins (for example, press the “Like” button), the corresponding information is sent directly from your browser to the social platform and stored there. Purpose and scope of data collection and the further processing and use of the data by a social platform as well as your rights and adjustment possibilities is, in this regard for protection. Please refer to the respective platform for your privacy.

Links to other websites

At the bottom of this website there are links to third party websites. As soon as you click on them, you are leaving our sphere of influence. For external websites, to which of of this website consists of a link, cvj.ch does not assume any liability for the content or legal responsibility.

Legal basis

Exclusive legal basis of this data protection declaration is the Swiss Data Protection Act.

Zug, Januar 2019

dobalance

Disclaimer

Für die Richtigkeit der über cvj.ch verbreiteten Informationen und Ansichten, einschliesslich Informationen und Ansichten von Dritten, wird keine Gewähr geleistet, weder ausdrücklich noch implizit. CV Publishing AG und Dritte unternehmen alle zumutbaren Schritte, um die Zuverlässigkeit der präsentierten Informationen zu gewährleisten, doch machen sie keinerlei Zusagen über die Korrektheit, Zuverlässigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen und Ansichten.

Copyright

Sämtliche Elemente auf dieser Website gehören ausschliesslich und umfassend der CV Publishing AG – insbesondere Urheber- und andere Rechte –, sofern nichts anderes erwähnt ist. Die Elemente sind nur für Browsingzwecke frei benutzbar; falls Elemente ganz oder teilweise in irgendeiner Form – elektronisch oder schriftlich – reproduziert werden, ist die ausdrückliche Nennung von cvj.ch erforderlich. Ausserdem muss für die Wiederveröffentlichung jeglicher Elemente die schriftliche Zustimmung von CV Publishing AG eingeholt werden.

Kein Angebot

Nutzer auf der Website cvj.ch, die aufgrund der veröffentlichten Inhalte Anlageentscheide fällen, handeln auf eigene Gefahr. Die veröffentlichten Informationen begründen keinerlei Haftungsansprüche. Eine Haftung für eventuelle Vermögensschäden, die aufgrund von Hinweisen, Vorschlägen oder Empfehlungen von cvj.ch aufgetreten sind, wird kategorisch ausgeschlossen.

Datenschutz

Wenn Sie cvj.ch besuchen, werden Ihre Daten über ein offenes, jedermann zugängliches Netz transportiert. Die Daten können demnach grenzüberschreitend übermittelt werden. Dies beinhaltet folgende Risiken: Die Daten können durch Drittpersonen abgefangen und eingesehen werden, was diesen Dritten einen Rückschluss auf eine allenfalls bereits bestehende oder künftig bestehende Kundenbeziehung zwischen Ihnen und cvj.ch oder einem Dritten erlauben könnte. Weiter nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis, dass die Informationen, die Sie über ein elektronisches Medium, insbesondere über E-Mail, SMS etc. an cvj.ch oder einen Dritten übermitteln bzw. sich von cvj.ch oder einem Dritten übermitteln lassen, in der Regel nicht verschlüsselt werden. Selbst bei einer allenfalls verschlüsselten Übermittlung bleiben Absender und Empfänger jeweils unverschlüsselt. Der Rückschluss auf eine allenfalls bestehende oder künftig bestehende Kundenbeziehung zu cvj.ch oder einem Dritten kann deshalb für Dritte möglich sein.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst von Google LLC. Google Analytics verwendet Cookies. Die durch den Google-Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschliesslich Ihrer IP-Adresse) werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website für uns auszuwerten, um Berichte über die Website-Aktivitäten für uns zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Website-Nutzung und der Internet-Nutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen ggf. an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Google AdSense

Es kann sein, dass unser Werbepartner Google im Rahmen der Interest Based Ads ein Cookie setzt, um Traffic-Analysen durchzuführen oder Werbeschaltungen gezielt gemäss den Interessen der Nutzer anzuzeigen. Sie als Nutzer können dabei wählen, ob Sie Cookies akzeptieren oder ablehnen wollen. Die Verwendung von Cookies durch Google können Sie unter http://www.google.com/privacy_ads.html deaktivieren. cvj.ch übernimmt keine Verantwortung oder Haftung für sämtliche Datenverarbeitung durch Google.

RSS-Newsfeed

Die RSS-Newsfeed-Einbindung (RSS = Really Simple Syndication) ist ausschliesslich für stationäre Internetapplikationen zulässig. Namentlich ausgeschlossen ist eine Verwendung für Mobile-Anwendungen. Eine strikte Einbindung von RSS-Newsfeeds muss gewährleistet sein, d.h. beim ersten Klick ist bereits wieder auf cvj.ch weiterzuleiten (d.h. keine zusätzlichen Zwischenseiten, keine Anzeige von Text, welche über die Inhalte im RSS-Feeds hinausgeht). Die Quelle «cvj.ch» muss genannt werden. Die Inhalte dürfen nicht archiviert werden. Der Nutzer haftet gegenüber cvj.ch für allfälligen Schaden, welcher cvj.ch durch die Präsenz auf einer externen Plattform entsteht.

cvj.ch behält sich vor, die RSS-Newsfeed-Einbindungen regelmässig zu überprüfen und einzelne Einbindungen jederzeit und ohne Angabe von Gründen zu unterbinden bzw. einem Nutzer das Recht zur Verbreitung seiner Inhalte zu entziehen. Das Angebot der kostenfreien Nutzung der cvj.ch RSS-Newsfeeds richtet sich ausschliesslich an Privatpersonen und nicht an kommerzielle Einrichtungen.

Cookies

cvj.ch setzt auf ihren Websites zwecks Optimierung der Performance und zur Ermittlung der Seitenaufrufe anonyme Cookies (kleine Textdateien, die Speicherplatz für benötigte Informationen bereitstellen) ein. Diese Cookies beinhalten keinerlei Personendaten. Die meisten Browser sind so eingestellt, dass sie Cookies automatisch akzeptieren. Es steht Ihnen jedoch offen, Ihren Browser so einzustellen, dass Cookies generell abgelehnt werden. In diesem Fall können Sie allerdings gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen der Website vollumfänglich nutzen.

Social Plugins

cvj.ch verwendet teilweise Social Plugins. Die Plugins sind entsprechend gekennzeichnet. Gelangen Sie innerhalb von cvj.ch auf eine Seite, welche ein solches Plugin enthält, baut Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern dieser sozialen Plattform auf. Der Inhalt des Plugins direkt an Ihren Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die Webseite eingebunden. Wenn Sie mit den Plugins interagieren (zum Beispiel den «Gefällt mir»-Button betätigen), wird die entsprechende Information von Ihrem Browser direkt an die soziale Plattform übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch eine soziale Plattform sowie Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre entnehmen Sie bitte bei der jeweiligen Plattform.

Links zu anderen Websites

Auf dieser Website gibt es Links zu Webseiten Dritter. Sobald Sie diese anklicken, verlassen Sie unseren Einflussbereich. Für fremde Websites, zu welchen von dieser Webseite aus ein Link besteht, übernimmt cvj.ch keine inhaltliche oder rechtliche Verantwortung.

Rechtliche Grundlage

Ausschliessliche rechtliche Grundlage dieser Datenschutzerklärung bildet das Schweizerische Datenschutzgesetz.

Zug, Januar 2019